Saturday, December 21, 2013

$200 Visa GC Giveaway

Hosted by:

Co-Hosted by:

One lucky winner will win
$200 Visa GC
Details:
Dates: Dec. 21 to Jan 4
US. Resident only
All entries are optional
We appreciate the support of our co-hosts and bloggers promoting, please show your support by following them on their social medias pages.

Good luck everyone! And happy holidays!
a Rafflecopter giveaway 

Disclaimer: Great Products! Great Reviews! is not responsible for the awarding of the prize.  If you have any questions about this giveaway, please email the host at nysavingspecials@gmail.com

Saturday, December 14, 2013

$250 Winner Picks It GC Giveaway (December 2013)

Jenns Blah Blah Blog $250 Gift Card Giveaway

Welcome to the $250 Winner Picks It Gift Card Giveaway

Giveaway is hosted by Jenns Blah Blah Blog

Jenn's Blah Blah Blog and some of her favorite bloggers are celebrating you, our readers, with a $250 Gift Card Giveaway! It's because of YOU, our readers, that we are able to do what we do every single day and we wanted to show you how much we appreciate you! Thank you!
  amazon gift card giveaway
One lucky person will win a gift card of their choice valued at $250! 
That's right! Walmart, Target, Amazon, Visa, etc. 
We don't care! You win it, you pick it! 
 Giveaway will begin on 12/14/2013 at 12:01am EST and end on 1/16/2014 at 11:59pm EST. 
OPEN WORLDWIDE, and you must use the Giveaway Tool widget below to enter. 
Good luck everyone!
If you have questions about this event, or would like to discuss running your own giveaway please feel free to contact me at jenn@jennsblahblahblog.com. Thanks, and Good Luck!

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Skinnaturals Review

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.
I was given the opportunity to try this skincare set by Skinn Cosmetics for free in exchange for a review. My opinions are 100% mine and 100% honest. As always, I am under no obligation to write a positive review and I'd never accept something that requires me to give one. Now, let's get started.
First, a little about the skin care line. 
This line is a line specifically made for sensitive skin types and it is meant to allow you to "wave goodbye to irritation, redness, and wrinkles."
And it's formulated without:
~Parabens
~Sulfates
~Petrochemicals
~Phthalates
~Synthetic Fragrances
~Synthetic Dyes
~Triclosan
~GMOs
~Gluten
~Soy
~Nuts

Now, my review.
The cap for all of these were easy to take off and they all had a pump top. They also all had a rubber/plastic plug for the pump's opening. I dampened my face first and proceeded to use it. It pumps right away and it has a creamy white color. You only need one pump for your entire face and it is easy to apply. It doesn't really lather up and has a creamy formula. It has a cucumber-like scent that I personally disliked because I found it rather strong. It was easy to wash off and left my skin a bit dry and a bit tighter. Overall, it wasn't that bad, but the scent was not my favorite.

Like the cleanser, it only requires one pump to cover your entire face. It has a creamy, light green/pastel-y mint color and it was easy to smooth onto my skin to create a thin layer. It has a lighter cucumber scent compared to the cleanser, which I appreciated. Also like the cleanser, it has a creamy consistency and is absorbed quite quickly by my skin. After using it, my skin felt slightly moisturized. Overall, it was a much more pleasant experience than the calming cleanser because of the scent and I liked that it moisturized my skin a bit.

The creme also has a creamy mint color and it's easy to apply with its creamy formula. As usual, one pump is plenty to use for your entire face. About the scent, before applying it on my face, it had a light cucumber scent. However, the scent got stronger as I continued to apply and it started to smell really bad when I applied it around my nose area. I really didn't like that. Overall, my skin was left moisturized, but, in my opinion, the scent was really gross. Also, it didn't seem to completely absorb into my skin and the excess felt a bit greasy. 

Overall, I didn't see many results in the redness department, but in terms of moisture, it does a pretty good job of it. Next time though, I'd probably put less of the creme on. Besides results though, I really didn't like the scent, so overall, I don't think I would recommend it. That's just what I felt though. If you like cucumber scents, I would recommend this to you, but to me, it's just too strong.

Okay, well, that's it for now. Thank you for reading as always and we're wondering what to do about the 5,000 Facebook fans celebration. What do you guys think we should do? Feel free to comment, message, etc us any ideas :).

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Monday, December 2, 2013

Santa's Little Helper Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Santa's Little Helper Giveaway Hop!
Hosted by: Viva Veltoro and So Easy Being Green!
We all know that everyone could use a little help around the Holidays, so for this event, I've teamed up with over 50 other bloggers to be your Santa's Little Helper. We'll be giving away prizes that anyone would want to see under the tree! You might find the perfect gift for a little one on your list - or even for yourself, so hop around to all the blogs, including the GRAND PRIZE, on the linky at the bottom of this post!
Happy Holidays!

Our blog's hosting a giveaway for a 3-disc German Silver Pendant from Close To My Heart (and a $5 Amazon GC)! 
Close To My Heart is a small business by Samantha Hawkins and she creates hand stamped necklaces, keychains, etc. 
This particular pendant is very beautiful and with the customizable wording, it'll be a very meaningful gift as well! It'll be perfect for a mother, friend, sister, yourself, etc. 
No, I have not reviewed it, but the comments of people who have bought them are very positive! 
*Please Note*: If you are the winner, your email address will be provided to the company, so that you may discuss the customization you want on your pendant. 

One winner will win a 3-disc German Silver Pendant from Close To My Heart & a $5 Amazon GC!
It will begin December 1st 11:59PM EST and end December 16th 11:59PM EST.
You must be 18 years or older to enter.
US residents only please! No PO boxes!
Enter through the Giveaway Tools form below.
Good Luck everyone!
Remember to visit for daily entries!
santashelpergp 
The hosts of this hop have put together a Grand Prize Package for a lucky little one! This Santa's Little Helper is going to deliver to one lucky reader: a $100 gift card to jrfashionista.com & a $100 gift card to Pediped.com to get that little one styling, a $75 gift card to Hearthsong.com & a $50 gift card to Build-a-Bear to satisfy their toy list, and an adorable Crane USA Cool Mist Humidifier & Nightlight, so they can sleep soundly waiting on St. Nick!

Enter the Grand Prize Here.

Disclosure: So Easy Being Green, Viva Veltoro, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the bloggers participating in the Santa’s Little Helper giveaway hop are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Maggie Bags Butterfly Bag Giveaway

maggie bags handbags in black, gray, read, black and white eco friendly handbags made out of seatbelts from cars

Welcome To The Maggie Bags Giveaway!

Jenns Blah Blah Blog, all her awesome blogger buddies, and the wonderful people at Maggie Bags have come together to offer one lucky person the chance to win a Butterfly Bag from Maggie Bags!

About the Prize
Jenns Blah Blah Blog has added the Butterfly Bag to her Holiday Gift Guide. The giveaways in there are starting and ending everyday. Many of the giveaways will run past the holidays, and many will end before, so be sure to check out her Holiday Gift Guide for 2013 for great gift ideas for the whole family, and to enter to win giveaways ending and starting daily!
If you haven't heard of Maggie Bags, you are going to love learning about the amazing Butterfly Bag and all the other amazing bags offered! If you want to learn more about Maggie Bags you can head on over to Jenns Blah Blah Blog to learn more about Maggie Bags Seatbelt Handbags.
One lucky person will win the Butterfly Bag 
The giveaway is open to US residents over the age of 18 only. 
The giveaway ends on December 24th at 11:59pm EST. 
Please use the giveaway widget below to enter. 
 Good luck everyone!
I have not been compensated for this post. All opinions and experiences are my own. Open to the US, must be 18+. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner will be drawn. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of the giveaway. Sponsor will be responsible for prize fulfillment. This event is in no way associated with, sponsored, administered, or endorsed by Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest or any other social media network. The disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. For questions you can contact Jenn at Jenn@JennsBlahBlahBlog.com

Waxelene Review

I was given the opportunity to try Waxelene for free in exchange for a review. My opinions are 100% mine and 100% honest. As always, I am under no obligation to write a positive review and I'd never accept something that requires me to give one. Now, let's get started.

First off, you might wonder, "What exactly is Waxelene?", and my answer to that is, "A petroleum jelly alternative." Then, you may ask, "Why do I want and/or need a petroleum jelly alternative?" And the reason is that petroleum jelly is not a natural product. It is actually a by-product of oil production, and it's absorbed into your body every time you use it! Or... at least according to this source here. Another source (here) actually says that "Refined USP Petroleum jelly is not the same as the "Petrolatum" defined by the Chemical Abstract System (CAS) definition found in the EPA Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) Inventory" and that it is actually a "refined and purified product of heavy waxes and paraffin oils". So, I suppose it all depends on which source you trust more for your answer, but as for me, I'd rather just go on the safe side and use something else with natural ingredients. Waxelene.

Next, a bit about the company's story. Todd Cooper & Ejyo Remington are the minds behind this product. They researched about petroleum jelly and skin care and were determined to make a high quality petroleum jelly alternative. It took hundreds of tests, but eventually, they were able to make Waxelene. You can see the full story here.

Now, a quick overview of the ingredients and uses before I get into my review.
There are only 4 ingredients in this alternative (You can read more about them here):
-Organic Soybean Oil (full of anti-oxidants, fatty acids, and soy isoflavones to help increase your skin's firmness, elasticity, suppleness, and health)
-Beeswax (to lock in moisture, protect, soften, and regenerate skin)
-Organic Rosemary Oil (provides natural anti-oxidant properties to rejuvenate skin and improve blood circulation)
-Vitamin E Oil (helps provide protection and regenerates skin cells with its anti-oxidant & anti-inflammatory properties)
A few uses include (You can see more here):
-Moisturizing your skin pretty much anywhere
-Makeup removal
-Softening callused feet
-etc.

Finally, my review. 
The first thing I noticed was the packaging. It had pretty cute packaging with the little bee and light yellow color. It has a flip-top cap similar to some toothpastes and it's easy to open and close.
 It has a yellow color and has a gel like consistency.
Since I usually use petroleum jelly for my lips, that's what I used Waxelene for in my test and here are my results.
It applies easily onto my lips like petroleum jelly and after a little while, sort of "melts" and feels more like an oil. At first, it had a weird scent, but now, it barely even bothers me. Its taste isn't really like anything, either. At first, it was quite unpleasant, but again, I hardly notice it now. As for the amount I put on, now that it's winter, I need more of it on my lips to truly feel like they're moisturized. But for the most part, you only need a tiny dab of it. It leaves my lips with a nice shine after using it and its moisturizing ability is quite good. It moisturizes pretty well and softens & smooths my lips about as well as petroleum jelly. Of course, after I take it off, they slowly dry up again, which is a bit annoying. Also, when I go to wash it off in the morning (I leave it on overnight), it seems to leave more of a residue on my lips or it seems harder to wash off. Overall though, I would recommend it. It works as well as petroleum jelly for my lips and it has all natural ingredients, so I'd say that it's a pretty good product.

Well, that's it for this review. Thank you for reading and I hope it was helpful!

Monday, November 25, 2013

Nutra-Lift® Maximum C Plus Serum Review

I was given the opportunity to try this serum for free in exchange for a review. My opinions are 100% mine and 100% honest. As always, I am under no obligation to write a positive review and I'd never accept something that requires me to give one. Now, let's get started.
First, a little about the serum. 
It is a multi-purpose, nourishing & moisturizing, natural vitamin C serum. Besides vitamin C, it also contains growth factors, which are proteins that are produced by various cells in the human body to activate cellular proliferation (growth), differentiation, and renewal. In addition to these two ingredients, even more nutrients, such as Ionic calcium (calcium that is not attached to any proteins), L-Carnitine (an amino acid that's naturally produced in your body), CoQ10 (a vitamin-like substance that your cells use to produce energy needed for cell growth and maintenance), Super-Oxide Dismutase (an enzyme found in all living cells), and more are added for maximum benefits. 
The serum is meant to improve the appearance of aging skin, eliminate facial discoloration and uneven skin tones, hydrate skin, increase radiance, reduce the look of fine lines & wrinkles, improve texture, color & tone, and more. 
Now that you know a little more about it, let's go right into the review.

Monday, November 18, 2013

$200 Walmart GC Giveaway!


Hosted by:
Co-Hosted by:

One lucky winner will win
a
$200 GC for Walmart

Details:
November 18 to December 9
US Residents only
All entries are optional
We appreciate the support of our  co-hosts, please show your support by following them on their social medias pages.
Good luck everyone and I hope one of you win!

Disclaimer: Great Products! Great Reviews! is not responsible for the awarding of the prize. Sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment.  If you have any questions about this giveaway, please email the host at nysavingspecials@gmail.com

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Coach Handbag Giveaway (November 2013)

Black Coach Handbag Giveaway

Welcome to the Coach Handbag Giveaway!

Hosted by
Jenns Blah Blah Blog and some fabulous bloggers have come together for yet another fan appreciation giveaway. We do a Coach Handbag Giveaway as a way to say Thank You to all of our readers! As always, thank you guys!
Coach Getaway Signature Nylon File Bag
  • About the Coach Handbag
  • Signature nylon fabric with patent fabric trim
  • Zip-top closure
  • Fabric lining
  • Outside zip and open pockets
  • Adjustable strap for shoulder wear, or crossbody wear
  • 10 ¼ (L) z 5 ¾ (H)
coach
One very lucky person will win their own Coach Getaway Signature Nylon File Bag.
Giveaway will run until 12/18/2013 at 11:59pm EST, is open worldwide, must be 18 + to enter, and use the Giveaway Tools widget below. Good luck everyone!
Disclosure:
I have not been compensated for this post. All opinions and experiences are my own. Open Worldwide, must be 18+. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner will be drawn. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s), Jenns Blah Blah Blog will be responsible for prize fulfillment. My blog is not responsible for prize fulfillment. The sponsor of this event will be responsible for fulfillment of prize (Jenns Blah Blah Blog). This even is in no way associated with, sponsored, administered, or endorsed by Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest or any other social media network. The disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
If you have questions about this giveaway please feel free to contact jenn from Jenns Blah Blah Blog via jenn@jennsblahblahblog.com.

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Mia Mariu Giveaway!

Welcome to the Mía Mariú Colors For Every Mood Giveaway!

Hosted by: Savory Savings

Sponsored by: Mía Mariú

miamairu_logo

Mia_Makeup

It can be difficult to find high-quality, all-natural makeup for a good price. Mía Mariú strives to bring you just that! With beautiful mineral makeup, skincare and fragrances, Mía Mariú brings a new dimension to the beauty world. Actually, I've tried Mia Mariu's anti-aging products before and they were quite good as well. If you would like to read the review, just click here.
Krista over at Savory Savings recently had the chance to check out the Mía Mariú Uniquely You Touch Up kit and three hydrating glosses. She loved how well these products applied, their staying power and especially loved the price! Be sure to check out the full review
If you would like to try out a selection of Mía Mariú products, you can enter with the Giveaway Tool below!  
One lucky, US (18+) winner will receive Mía Mariú’s Uniquely You Touch Up Kit, a small applicator brush and three hydrating glosses in their choice of colors.  
This prize package is valued at $109!
The giveaway will run from November 14, 2013 through November 28, 2013 at 11 PM CST. 
Good luck everyone!

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale Review

Recently, I had the opportunity to try out an Ozeri PRECISION Digital Bathroom Scale for free in exchange for a review. My opinions are still 100% honest and my own. I was under no obligation to write a positive review and definitely wouldn't accept something that required me to. Now, let's get started.
 First, a little about the scale. *This is a direct quote from the product description they provided me.*
"The new Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale features auto calibration technology that makes tracking your weight easy, right out of the box. With the latest generation of Step-on Activation, your body weight is displayed immediately upon stepping onto the scale, with no tapping required to turn on or activate the scale. The Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale accurately displays results in increments of 0.2 pounds or 0.1 kilograms on its easy to read widescreen LCD, and uses 4 G sensors to capture weights up to 400 lbs or 180 kg with industry leading accuracy. The Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale also boasts a convenient unit button that instantly changes the unit of measurement from pounds to kilograms and optionally British stones. The Ozeri Precision Digital Bathroom Scale utilizes an oversized platform, impact resistant tempered glass, and durable construction. It is designed with accuracy, convenience and ease of use in mind. It also turns off automatically to conserve battery life, and runs on 1 Lithium 2032 battery (included) for the best in performance. Your Satisfaction is 100% Guaranteed."
Just from the product description, it seems like a very good and precise bathroom scale. Now, my actual review.

Review:
It was pretty easy to set up. I had a bit of a hard time finding the battery, but I found it on the cardboard piece that you see when you first pull it all out (see picture). 
After that, you just need to open the slide cover on the back of the scale (see picture) and slip the battery into place. Then, you just close it and flip the scale again. 
Next, you just need to step on to calibrate it. Meaning, the first weight reading you'll see is wrong. When you step off, it'll show 'C' on the screen (meaning it's calibrated) and then you can step on again to see your true weight! It's as easy as that! 
About my experience with it, I thought that it had an easy to read screen and I found it very useful that it turns on and off automatically when you step on or off the scale. The reading was very fast and accurate. I compared it to another scale to test for accuracy and they showed about the same weights, give or take about .2 pounds. And, it takes just a few seconds to show your weight and the number will blink when it's done. Also, there's a feature on it that allows you to change the unit for weight measure. You just press the little red button on the back of it (see picture) until the screen shows the unit that you want to measure in. Again, very easy to use.
Overall, the scale does exactly what it is meant to quickly and accurately. It's made with tempered glass, so it's quite durable and easy to clean as well (just use a dampened cloth). I would say that I would recommend it. I think that if you are looking for a scale that is accurate and easy to use, this is a good product option.
If you would like to buy it (*as of right now, 11/13 9:15 PM EST, it's unavailable, so check back later!*), click here.

Okay, well, that's it for this review! I hope it was helpful and I hope you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Just Natural Organic Care Giveaway!

Welcome to the Just Natural Organic Care Giveaway!

*~ 3 products of your choice! ~*

Hosted by: Savory Savings

Sponsored by: Just Natural Organic Care

Just_natural_logo
Just_natural_products

As a society, we seem more worried about what we put into our bodies. You see a bigger push for stores and even restaurants to offer organic, all-natural and gluten-free foods, but I wonder, does that same desire for chemical-free living, extend to our body care products as well? Pick up any bottle of “mainstream” shampoo and you may find yourself face to face with a list of ingredients that you cannot pronounce, or that contain harsh agents such as parabens, alcohol, and sulfates. If we demand all-natural products for the inside, we should do the same for the outside! Just Natural Organic Care offers a full line of hair and skin products made from organic ingredients (free of sulfates, parabens, alcohol and gluten)! In addition to that, they are also vegan and cruelty-free!  
Krista over at Savory Savings had the chance to try out Just Natural Organic Care’s psoriasis line of haircare products including the shampoo, conditioner, vinegar rinse and body soap!  Be sure to check out her full review as she shares about softer hair and an itch-free scalp for the whole family!
Would you like to win three products of your choice from Just Natural Organic Care?  
Enter with the Giveaway Tool below!  
This giveaway is open to US residents only, ages 18 and older.  
The giveaway will run from November 13, 2013 through November 27, 2013 at 11 PM CST.
 

Stokke Scoot Stroller Giveaway!

Welcome to this great giveaway for a Stokke® Scoot™ Stroller, valued at $599! stokkeevent
Sponsored by: Stokke®
holiday
We have teamed up with a great group of bloggers to kick off Everything Mommyhood's Holiday Gift Guide, and the first giveaway up for grabs is the urban compact stroller, the Stokke® Scoot™!!!
These strollers look really awesome and I'm sure that you won't be disappointed!
The Stokke® Scoot™ is a compact, modern, stylish, and comfortable stroller for your little one.
Check out Everything Mommyhood's Stokke® Scoot™ Stroller Review for more detailed information. stokkestrollersstokkeonehandfold
As you can see just from the images above, the Stokke® Scoot™ has several different positions for your baby/child. The best part of this stroller, the one handed folding. A lot of other strollers claim to be a one handed fold, but I find that to not be true, the Stokke® Scoot™ is definitely a one handed fold. This is a great feature when you have your hands full. Having a baby means you always have your hands full, the Stokke® Scoot™ can help make your life easier.
Here are some great features of the Stokke® Scoot™: 
-One handed fold 
-Forward facing and Rear facing
-Lightweight and compact, just 22lbs 
-Height adjustable handle 
-Fits babies/kids up to 45lbs 
-Lockable front wheels 
-Roomy underneath storage basket 
-Available in a range of colors
stokkecolor
Make sure to visit/like/follow Stokke 
NOW FOR THE GIVEAWAY! 
Stokke® is generously offering a Stokke® Scoot™ Stroller, valued at $599 to one of our lucky readers.
Open to US/Canada, 18 and up. 
One entrant per household. 
Void where prohibited by law. 
Winner will be chosen randomly via the Giveaway Tools entry form and will be emailed. 
Winner will have 48 hours to claim prize before a new winner is chosen. 
Giveaway begins 11/13/2013 at 12am EST and ends 11/27/2013 at 11:59pm EST.
Good luck everyone!
Disclosure: This blog did not receive any compensation for the promotion of this giveaway. All opinions are 100% our own and were not influenced in any way. The sponsor will be responsible for prize shipment. Everything Mommyhood is not responsible for prize fulfillment. Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Google, and any other social media are not affiliated with this giveaway. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Large Royal Sack Bean Bag Chair Giveaway!

As part of our 2013 Holiday Gift Guide, Southern Mom Media and Down South Savings will be hosting some amazing giveaways throughout the season. 

Our first gift guide giveaway is sponsored by The Bean Bag Chair Outlet



The Bean Bag Chair Outlet is a family owned and operated American made business. I [Down South Savings] just love supporting family owned and operated businesses. I've always gotten the best customer service and best quality products when buying from family owned businesses. They take pride in what they do and it shows in their products. You can read Down South Savings' full review HERE


They have generously agreed to give one lucky fan their very own Large Royal Sack just in time for the Holidays! Who wouldn't love to lounge around in front of the fireplace on one of their awesome Bean Bag Chairs? 
I've seen reviews for these on a lot of blogs and they seem really awesome and look super comfortable!

To enter simply follow the instructions on the Rafflecopter form below. 
All claimed entries will be verified so thanks in advance for your honesty.

Giveaway is open to US Residents ages 18+. 
Void where prohibited. 
Giveaway Dates: 11/9/13 12:01 AM EST~ 11/19/13 12:01 AM EST
Good luck everyone!

Interested in having your products in our 2013 Holiday Gift Guide? Check out the details HERE.
Let Southern Mom Media host your next event! Email April at downsouthsavings@yahoo.com

Disclosure: Great Products! Great Reviews! received no compensation for this publication, nor are we responsible for sponsor prize fulfillment. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media network. Any questions about this event should be emailed to April at downsouthsavings@yahoo.com.


Friday, November 8, 2013

$250 Winner's Choice GC Giveaway!

250 gift card giveaway

Welcome to the $250 Winner Picks It Gift Card Giveaway

Giveaway is hosted by
Jenn's Blah Blah Blog and some of her favorite bloggers are celebrating you, our readers with a $250 Gift Card Giveaway
It's because of YOU, our readers that we are able to do what we do every single day and we wanted to show you how much we appreciate you! 
Thank you guys!
amazon gift card giveaway
One lucky person will win a gift card of their choice valued at $250! 
That's right! Walmart, Target, Amazon, Visa, we don't care. You win it, you pick it! 
The giveaway will begin on 11/08/2013 at 12:01am EST and end on 12/10/2013 at 11:59pm EST. OPEN WORLDWIDE, and you must use the Giveaway Tool widget below to enter. 
Good luck everyone!
Jenns Blah Blah Blog Worldwide Giveaway Disclosure
If you have questions about this event, or would like to discuss running your own giveaway please feel free to contact me at jenn@jennsblahblahblog.com. Thanks, and good luck!

Monday, November 4, 2013

Relax Bedding $200 GC Giveaway!

Welcome to the $200 gift card to Relax Bedding – Allergen Resistant Bedding

Hosted by: Savory Savings

Sponsored by: Relax Bedding

Relax_logo
Relax_bedding
Do you or someone in your house suffer from allergies, asthma or dermatitis?
Did you know that one of the most common household allergies is the common dust mite? This little bug lurks on pretty much everyone in your home, but they particularly love bedding; including your mattress and pillow because of the "buffet" that your leftover skin cells leave.
Did you also know that you could dramatically decrease your symptoms of allergies, asthma and dermatitis by minimizing your dust mite exposure?
Easier said than done, right?
Well, one of the easiest ways is to encase your mattress and pillows – but so many on the market are made from noisy and hot plastics that result in an uncomfortable night’s sleep and the immediate removal of the protective encasing, effectively exposing you to these bugs and ultimately, the symptoms.
Krista from Savory Savings recently had the chance to review dust mite-resistant mattress and pillow encasings from Relax Bedding – check out her thoughts on these soft and easy to clean allergy reducing bed accessories! 
Would you like to win a $200 gift card to Relax Bedding to help reduce these symptoms in your home?  Enter with the giveaway tool below. 
This giveaway is open to US residents, ages 18 and older. 
It will run from November 4, 2013 through November 18, 2013 at 11 PM CST.

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Glass Dharma Review & Giveaway

Okay, this review will be the last one for a little while. We'll continue to write when we can, but like we said before, because of other work and school, it'll take us a while. Thanks for being patient with us, though!
So, first things first. Yes, this is a sponsored post. Meaning, I received the product mentioned below for free in exchange for a review. The opinions expressed below are 100% honest and completely mine. I am under no obligation to write a positive review and I would never accept anything that requires that I do. Now, let's get started!

Today's review is on Glass Dharma straws. I contacted them about doing a review and they accepted. I was sent the following straws for review.
~Simple Elegance- Smoothie (12mm x 9")
~Red Decorative Dots- Ice Tea (9.5mm x 9")
~Blue Decorative Dots- Sipper (7mm x 6.25")
~Beautiful Bend- Ice Tea (9.5mm x 9")

Ageless Derma Satin Lipgloss Giveaway!

So, do any of you remember that Ageless Derma Satin Lipgloss Review I did earlier this year?
Well, recently, Ageless Derma has contacted me again about a giveaway for this and of course I was delighted to host one, so here's all the info and good luck everyone!



One winner will win an Ageless Derma Satin Lipgloss in the shade of their choice for free!
It will begin November 3rd 12:00 AM EST and end November 17th 12:00 AM EST.
You must be 18 years or older to enter.
US residents only please! No PO boxes!
Enter through the Rafflecopter form below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: Great Products! Great Reviews! is not responsible for shipping the prize to the winner. The prize will be shipped directly from the sponsor.

Saturday, November 2, 2013

All Wrapped Up Event!

Welcome to the All Wrapped Up Event!  
563168_10153305198700545_1212523425_n
Due to the nature of this event, each category needed to have its own giveaway tool. This allows you to choose which prizes you prefer to win. (The follow pages are the same on all of the GT’s, so once you do them on one GT, it’s easy to enter them on another.)
Our sponsors have been VERY kind so please stop by and show them a little love or purchase a product that piques your interest! Mommy Lesson Plans has reviewed most of the products listed so feel free to head to the site and read up on all of these wonderful prizes!
Click on the collages below to enter the giveaway.
1418321_10151669530896254_505960325_n 1415684_10151669544436254_898165356_n 1379198_10151669559726254_1832334112_n 1376664_10151669499216254_514768356_n (1)

1418383_10151669511226254_376882338_n
Want to know more about what we are giving away? Check out our Holiday Gift Guide!